~~~ More “Hmong Chic” Style adding to the collection/category. These Hmong pillow are just absolutely adorable. I might order them as a gift one of these days. That is, if they are for sell. 😀 LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

After planning on them for the past few months, I believe I am finally ready to share my Hmong pillows. I made three pillows representing my favorite Hmong hats. Although not exactly true to the real thing, anyone can probably pick out the resemblance. I’m so tickle to have these pillows completed and shared on here. Here they are!

These pillows are also at my Etsy shop.

There is one more hat I would like to add to the collection so I might have another update on these later on in the month. I hope you enjoy these pillows!

I was also viewing my Hmong clothing this morning and admiring all the detail work my mom had put time into making. It’s amazing how there are so many little hand stitches! I don’t have the patience for it and for the past few years I’ve tried making my very own Hmong outfit multiple…

View original post 56 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

