Spring Photos

 

I recently brought myself a gift because I have been wanting the gift for quite some time. The gift is a SRL Canon Rebel T3i. Cost me a total of $1,077 which also included an extra lens, a camera case, an extra wire, and a 8g SD chip. If it’s not on sale, it would come to a total of $1,500 with everything.

I just recently got the camera for about a week and been wanting to test it out. Today happen to be Easter and it was such a beautiful day. The sun was bright and the weather was just right to take pictures. I gather my two sisters and three of my cousins. We head out to William Land Park; where our Sacramento Zoo is located there as well. Addition to that, there is a pond with waters and a garden right in the center of the park.

We all knows that girls love taking pictures, right? He he he…Below is a few of the many pic we took today. Enjoy and please do share your spring photos. It’s the season for beautiful pictures!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

