Adding to “Hmong Chic” Style Collection…ideas for the modern fashion mixtures of Hmong. ♥♥♥

Xweets

Image

 

 

 

 

Image

When I got started on the skirt of this dress, I realized it’s going to be super green. But what can I do? Nothing, because I don’t know what to do or what changes I should make. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t dislike or hate it, I’m actually loving the color green this season. Yesterday night at around 11pm, after I cut my bangs or fringe, colored my roots, and watched random videos on YouTube, I decided to sew. I know right, at 11pm when I have work the next morning. It’s okay though because I don’t start heading out til 10am. I’m not done with the dress but, decided to quickly attach the bottom to the top to see how it’ll look like. I have to say, I don’t think I’ve used so much fabric on a dress before. If I have, I don’t…

View original post 153 more words

Leave a Reply

