Anything related to Hmong, I gotta reblog or blog about it! 🙂 Adding to my “Hmong Chic” Style Collection. A collection where modern fashion, ideas…etc is created with a mixture of Hmong in it. I love these cute creation by craftedcuteness!

I completed my pillows with the common swirls found in Hmong clothing. I love how they turned out, so silky and shimmery! I used charmeuse satin fabric and appliqued my design on. They are 16×16 and about 6 inches deep. Hope you like.  🙂

Etsy
After making these pillows I realize I love shiny things. *_* Oh yah, therefore I decide I’m going to make a Page and list random things I like. 😉

View original post

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

