I’m re-blogging this because I SUPER LOVE the CraftedCuteness’ Hmong pillow! Anything with a little touch of Hmong, my eyes are glue to it. Oh, I can’t wait to have a place of my own so I can order these pillow to display. Keep up with the great work!

The Hmong New Years are still months away but Caydi is ready to dress up for them!

Caydi’s outfit here is a “sneak peek” to some other ideas I have coming up. I have so many ideas and projects that I’m sure you are confused with what’s what! I’m sorry! >.< I’m also planning on making Cubli some clothing too, he looks so cold! Lol.

As mention in my last post I bought a dress form and have decided to name her Nicci. It’s been fun having Nicci! She’s a great model and here she is with a skirt I sewed.

This skirt was again Hmong inspired and took me two days to finish. I used four and a half yard of fabric on it. I went to Wal-Mart yesterday hoping to get more of the same fabric to make the skirt a bit more poufy but could not find it…

View original post 83 more words

Leave a Reply

