But One You

♥ ♥ ♥ —> “I’m not gonna let anything happen to you. You’re just lovable. Wanna hold you…keep you safe and warm. That’s the way you should be treated… I want to be the first and last. I’ll be there to make sure you’re ok…Mmm, I don’t know what the future holds… but I do know that I want to be at your side…Mmm, I choose you regardless. Baby, I’m the lucky one…We’re just right for each other… It’s scary, I know. Fearing that it might be too good to be true. One step, one day at a time. One minutes with you is better then two without you. There are many girls out there, but one you. And that’s who I want…”

So he text me afterward… after we spend the late afternoon into the evening shopping for his little cousin’s birthday.

Leave a Reply

