I Need A Break

The struggle we all seem to go through. It seem endlessly; one after the next. I’m drained and wore out by life. Hear my cry and allow me a break to catch up…sniff sniff… feeling emotional!

A lots has been happening to me in this month. Life seem to torn me out at my lowest. Each day I wakes up with a positive thought and said to myself, its a new day with new adventures. Greatness is yet to come and then be drained of energy by night with no hope. I would end up with thoughts, “Why me?” Why does it have to be me facing all these issues and situations at my lowest. It makes me want to close my eyes and simply make a wish with the hope that it will disappear but NOPE! It is still there. Only I can remove it through resolving one step at a time. I feel so much burden has been put on my shoulder and I don’t know how I am going to improve from this stage to the next. Life makes me question if I should start praying to ease my thoughts altho I don’t know if praying will work.

There are so many love ones who said they are here when I needs them. I feel like no one can help me if I cannot help myself. Do you think I’m being selfish by thinking like that? I just don’t want to bother others with my burden nor want them to be stressful and frustration with me and my own problem. I’m the type that prefer to leave people out of my concerns so I know they are happy; always trying to minimize others stress as much as I can.

I wants time to freeze. I wants the stress to be lifted from concerns.

Just allow me a break from L I F E   H A P P E N ! ! ! I need a break to catch up to myself. A break to enjoy the better things in life. A break to spend more time with those I love. A break to allow me to do more for those I love. I simply need a B R E A K ! ! !  :/

Leave a Reply

