Selfishness. Love.

Just love the below quote! Took it from the article “Marriage Isn’t For You“. I love the fact that it spoke from a inner part of me. I am a firm believer that love is what I can give or what I can offer; and should be give without any expectation in return. I love the explanation and details from the article. Such a great read and a self reminder to why we or I decided to be engage in certain act from the first place.

Selfishness demands, “What’s in it for me?”, while Love asks, “What can I give?”

Source: Marriage Isn’t For You

Leave a Reply

