Happy 2 Years Anniversary!

Happy Anniversary!

You registered on WordPress.com 2 years ago!

Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

As I came on to wordpress today to blog about something else and I saw a notification that it is my 2 years anniversary on wordpress. I remember that I start blogging back in 2012 around march but did not know the exact date.

It has been two long years for me and fill with quiet a few memorable blog posts that help me recall the last two years. I start out the blog on collecting piece of arts that will fit into what is called “hmong chic” style for my future wedding…. he he he. Then it turn into recapping little things I find on the internet that is interesting to me. I blog about my past love experience, the lies I been told to by men and the pain that come after. I talked about my thoughts and emotions and the growth that I develop over the years as well as the little life lesson that I learned. I have fallen in love and went  through a break up. I know how a broken heart felt like and how emotionally drained a break can take on a person. I went through a stage of wondering “what if…” this or that happen, will I be in a better place. I do a lots of reflecting back to my past for personal growth, to understand what I did wrong so I can improve myself and my mistakes.

Today, I came back on here because I wants to write a reflection piece of my past. I have came to accepted my wrong doing so I can move forward. So look forward to that one up head.

There have been so many thing come and go; things change and so do people. It’s been two amazing years to reflected on and remember by. Happy 2 years Anniversary Unforgettable Adventures and cheer to two and more incredible years to come!

Leave a Reply

