Words of Affirmation

I love Words of Affirmation! I know that the words of affirmation taken from the article is target towards wife and husband; however, I see that these words are universal and can be used towards anyone. Read below for the full list.

 

Words of Affirmation Your Wife Wants to Hear:

  1. You are Beautiful (in a world that is telling woman so many things about their appearance, this one is my absolute favorite).
  2. Thank you for preparing that meal (And if you really liked it, you should let her know).
  3. You are a great mother
  4. Look how much our kids love you!
  5. You are doing a fantastic job
  6. Thank You for..
  7. You inspired me when….
  8. I love your smile
  9. I’m so thankful to be married to
  10. I love to get ideas from you
  11. How are you so creative?
  12. You never cease to amaze me
  13. You are so good to me!
  14. You look really good in that
  15. You’ve made our house a home
  16. You are so kind
  17. I love to watch you interact with other people
  18. You make life rich
  19. I’ll never stop loving you
  20. I definitely married up!
  21. I’m so proud of you
  22. You are so smart
  23. I’m one lucky man!
  24. You are FUN
  25. How do you do that?
  26. You make everything wonderful
  27. You are incredible
  28. I love the way you…
  29. I admire your ability to…
  30. I LOVE you
  31. You’ve got this!
  32. You empower me
  33. I would love to help out
  34. I’m grateful to have you as a best friend
  35. Your ideas are fantastic
  36. Keep doing what you’re doing
  37. Thank you for your support
  38. I thought about you today when…
  39. I am so impressed
  40. Don’t worry, tomorrow is a new day
  41. Let’s get something to eat (100% success rate on me)
  42. I love to being with you
  43. Let’s talk about something
  44. You’re really good at that
  45. I love coming home
  46. I’m going to make it up to you
  47. Kiss me
  48. You are such a great wife
  49. Please keep being awesome
  50. I would love to

Words of Affirmation Your Husband Wants to Hear:

  1. Thank you for working so hard
  2. There’s my man!
  3. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
  4. You are wonderful
  5. Thank you for listening
  6. That’s a fabulous idea!
  7. Thank you for caring
  8. I admire your strength
  9. I trust you completely
  10. You make things happen
  11. Thanks for fixing that
  12. How can I Help?
  13. I admire your faith
  14. You are an amazing father
  15. I love to watch you be a dad
  16. What a gentleman you are!
  17. The day goes by 10 times faster when you’re home!
  18. How are you so handsome?!
  19. I can’t stop looking at you
  20. Wow! Thank You
  21. Thanks for all your help around the house
  22. Thank you for leading, directing and protecting our family!
  23. I trust you with everything
  24. You did amazing
  25. Thanks for doing that
  26. I’m so happy
  27. That was really kind of you
  28. You are incredible
  29. I like the way you think
  30. You always have the best suggestions
  31. Is there anything you can’t do?!
  32. I love being with you
  33. You are a genius!
  34. You conquered today!
  35. You are an amazing husband
  36. I’m lucky to have you
  37. I’m grateful I married you
  38. Just hold me
  39. I respect you for that
  40. You are too good to me
  41. That was so meaningful to me
  42. Thank you for your sacrifice
  43. You know exactly what I need!
  44. I love it when you…
  45. I am thrilled!
  46. What would be a fun date night for you?
  47. You are so funny
  48. I’m in love with you
  49. You will do great!
  50. I’ve never known you not to succeed

Source: Mother’s Niche

 

 

Leave a Reply

